0
29472 Vines Creek Road Dagsboro, DE 19939
LOCAL: (302) 732-3112
Shop
Order within 6 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petals and Treasures
Local Dagsboro, DE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Cynthia is so talented! Her flowers are beautiful!! Must stop on your way to the beach for flowers!! Say Hi to Josie
Date: Jun 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wanted to just say thank you! I’m an event florist and was not sure what to expect when I ordered from you. You did a fantastic job and the flower quality met my request. Thank you for making someone’s day brighter!!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jun 02, 2019, 8:22 am

Thank You! We appreciate you using us and we look forward to being able to work with you in the future!
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very fresh flowers in a beautiful arranged bouquet. Good luck with your new business. The owner made the delivery, was very friendly and informative about their business.
Date: May 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

My daughter purchased flowers for Mother's Day and I must say they were the most beautiful bouquet I have seen.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

The roses are beautiful and delivered on time.Will use you next time.
Diane's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2019, 9:55 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and a 5-Star review! We strive to consistently provide the highest quality products and customer service! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we are able to assist you with your floral needs!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very good services lovely flowers sent and very easy to order from the UK
Eric's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 7:46 am

Thank you so much for your kind review. We look very forward to working with you in the future to provide beautiful flowers!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Outstanding customer service and prompt delivery! The arrangements were vibrant and fresh, and my Mother thoroughly enjoyed them! Five stars, and two thumbs up!
Eric's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 7:47 am

Thank you so much for this review. We're so pleased you and your mom were pleased. We are always happen to assist with your flower needs. Thank you again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Dagsboro, DE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Petals and Treasures
29472 Vines Creek Road
Dagsboro, DE. 19939
Local: (302) 732-3112

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att